Logistic

At the heart of infrastructures, an area dedicated to non-container logistics

For operational dock logistics services the Terminal des Flandres has 6600 m2 of warehouses under ISPS. It is therefore capable of ensuring under the best conditions cargo handling operations before or after loading.

une zone dédiée à la logistique hors conteneurs

The logistics department at the Terminal des Flandres offers a wide range of services dedicated to container management directly on site. With covered warehouses of more than 6600 m2 in a secured zone, without requirement of port transport.

Made to mesure Logistical Services

Whatever the type of freight at the loading or unloading stage. we ensure the repackaging/reconditioning of the goods either at entry or exit point of the container depending on the format required by the delivery. The logistical department’s experienced teams will be able to offer you a tailor-made service adapted to the requirements of your transport issues.

  • Loading / Unloading
  • Indoor and outdoor storage
  • Handling of out of spec packages
  • Container to container transhipment
  • Weighing / Pallet and goods shrink wrapping/filming

"BREAK BULK" Service for Non-Containable Goods

Manutention de marchandise hors normes, non conteneurisable

Non-standard cargo that will have to be transported out of containers benefits from the experience of our teams for their dockside handling. This "Break Bulk" logistics service offers the required equipment and service know-how to load and unload non-standard cargo.

> Contact the commercial department of the Terminal des Flandres

Spread over 49 hectares the Terminal des Flandres site is dedicated to land / sea connection. The infrastructures offer storage conditions for containers in ISPS secured areas, with direct access to more than 6000 m2 of covered logistical warehouses. Connected directly to the motorway, railway and inland waterway networks, the Terminal des Flandres also offers cold chain management.

Logistique et services

Au coeur des infrastructures, une zone dédiée à la logistique hors conteneurs

Pour un service de logistique opérationnelle à quai, Terminal des Flandres dispose de 6600 m2 d'entrepots couverts sous ISPS. De quoi assurer dans les meilleures conditions techniques les opérations de manutention du fret avant ou après l'embarquement.

une zone dédiée à la logistique hors conteneurs

Le département logistique de Terminal des Flandres offre une palette de services dédiés à la gestion du fret conteneur directement sur zone. Avec des entrepots couverts de plus de 6600 m2 en zone sécurisée, sans transport portuaire.

Prestations et services logistiques sur mesure

Quelque soit la typologie du fret, que les opérations soient à prévoir à l'embarquement ou au débarquement. Nous assurons pour vous le reconditionnement de la marchandise à l'entrée ou à la sortie du conteneur, selon le format imposé par la livraison. Les équipes expérimentées du département logistique sauront vous proposer un service sur mesure en s'adaptant aux nécessités de votre problématique de transport.

• Empotage / Dépotage
• Stockage intérieur et extérieur
• Manutention de colis hors gabarits
• Transbordement de conteneur à conteneur
• Pesage / Filmage de palette et de marchandise

Service "Break Bulk" pour la marchandise non conteneurisable

Manutention de marchandise hors normes, non conteneurisable

Pour le fret hors norme qui devra naviguer hors conteneur, bénéficiez de l'expérience de nos équipes pour leur manutention à quai. Ce service de logistique "Break Bulk" propose les équipements et le savoir faire pour embarquer et débarquer vos charges hors gabarit.

> Contactez maintenant le service commercial de Terminal des Flandres

Le site du Terminal des Flandres s'étend sur 49 hectares dédiés à la connexion terre / mer. Les infrastructures offrent des conditions de stockage pour les conteneurs en zone sécurisée ISPS, avec un accès direct à plus de 6000 m2 d'entrepots logistiques couverts. Connecté directement aux réseaux autoroutier, ferroviaire et fluvial, Terminal des Flandres offre également une maîtrise de la filière froid.